!Leaked! {{Ful.L}} Lamb Of God Lamb Of God Mp3+zip Album Download

Hello friends, If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New Lamb of God - Lamb of God Album is available for free here, click the link to download it

Download Full Album :::: https://bit.ly/2AIhZqA

Download Full Album :::: https://bit.ly/2AIhZqA

Lamb of God is the upcoming tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Lamb of God. The album was originally planned to be released on May 8, 2020, but due to the coronavirus pandemic, it will not be released until June 19.[1][2][3] Lamb of God will be the first studio album of all-new material by the band since 2015’s VII: Sturm und Drang, making it the longest gap between their albums, and the first to feature Art Cruz as the replacement of original drummer Chris Adler, who left Lamb of God in July 2019.[4]

Virginia’s Lamb Of God remain masters of the subgenre called metalcore. Which itself is an offshoot of a thing called the new wave of American metal, which rejects oafish traditionalism and strives to innovate. And if you think this kind of studied ready-reckoning is robbing the music of its soul, then Lamb Of God would agree with you. Their fifth collection (and first for Roadrunner) sees them move away from the mechanised pummelling that bogs so much of this genre down in favour

of a looser approach. It’s still a lot like getting hammered in the skull for an hour, but ‘Wrath’ allows enough range between the power-chug of ‘Grace’ and the forbidding rumblings of ‘Reclamation’ to lift them a long way out of the pits of hell.

Randy Blythe opens Lamb of God ‘s eponymous release with plain sung vocals, introducing “Momento Mori” delicately, only to pop the cork on this beast of a song with his trademark raspy wail. It is a fitting opening salvo for the band’s eighth release and first to hit the streets in five years.

Lamb of God is a summation of their sound. It is as emotive as it is crushing, and Blythe leads his band of brothers through a powerhouse workout of 10 beer-crushing anthems. Staccato riffage powers “Gears,” and “New Colossal Hate” puts drummer Art Cruz front and center on an album that marks his studio debut. Hatebread’s Jamey Jasta joins the fray amid the stun-gun riffs of “Poison Dream,” and Testament’s Chuck Billy fortifies the chorus with a vocal performance on “Routes.”

The meat of this album comes bang in the middle with tracks like “Gears” “Reality bath” and “New Colossal Hate” which are just earth-shatteringly heavy yet have some anthem-like chorus sections that can raise the hair at the back of your neck. There are a couple of collaborations too featuring Testament’s Chuck Billy on the thrashy and speedy “Routes” along with Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta on “Poison Dream” fuelling his aggressive voice with some mind-bending breakdowns.


  1. Memento Mori
  2. Checkmate
  3. Gears
  4. Reality Bath
  5. New Colossal Hate
  6. Resurrection Man
  7. Poison Dream
  8. Routes
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
  10. On The Hook