Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

Zippyshare# Download Dr. Dre Compton (Album)!


Dr. Dre Compton 2015 release, drive direct download updated link | Dr. Dre Compton Download zip-rar mp3 songs.


Artist: Dr. Dre
Album: Compton
Year: 2015
Genre: West Coast Hip Hop
Quality: 320Kbps mp3

Track list:

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (ft. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius and Candice Pillay)
  4. It’s All On Me (ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. All In a Day’s Work (ft. Anderson .Paak and Marsha Ambrosius)
  6. Darkside/Gone (ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius and Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (ft. Xzibit, COLD 187um and Sly Pyper)
  8. Issues (ft. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak and Dem Jointz)
  9. Deep Water (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Justus and Anderson .Paak)
  10. One Shot One Kill (ft. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Just Another Day (ft. Asia Bryant)
  12. For the Love of Money (ft. Jill Scott, Jon Connor and Anderson .Paak)
  13. Satisfiction (ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius and King Mez)
  14. Animals (ft. Anderson .Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay and Anderson .Paak)
  16. Talking To My Diary