Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

Nasty C Strings and Bling (ZIP DOWNLOAD) Full


Working zip-rar Nasty C Strings and Bling (ZIP DOWNLOAD) Full. mp3 songs.


Artist: Nasty C
Album: Strings and Bling
Genre: Hip Hop, Trap, Emo Rap
Year: 2018
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
1: Blisters
2: Strings & Bling
3: Jungle
4: No Respect
5: Legendary
6: U Played Yourself
7: King (Ft A$AP Ferg)
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga

Nasty C debuted his second studio album, Strings and Bling, on July 6, 2018. The release of the album was followed by three singles: “Jungle” with guest appearances by American rapper A$AP Ferg, Rowlene and Kaien Cruz featuring Strings And Bling.