Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

(^/Mp3~Zip/)) King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard — L.W. Full Album Download 2021


Hello friends, If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard — L.W. Album is available for free here, click the link to download it.

Download Here >>>

Download Here >>>


The ever-prolific King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard look set to release another new album next month.

A since-deleted pre-order page on Australian distributor Elusive Disc’s website (as pointed out by Exclaim!), a new album called ‘L.W.’ will land on February 26, following November’s ‘K.G.’ record.

A synopsis for the new album on the pre-order page reads: “Serving as both a standalone work and a companion piece to 2020 predecessor K.G., L.W. sees the Melbourne-based innovators produce a truly original album.

The new album summary on the pre-order page states: “It is presented as a standalone work and accompanying clip for the previous album for 2020 KgAnd the LW The innovators see Melbourne producing a truly original album.

“As the band enters its second decade, the creative future of this 21st century of fashion only promises to be bolder, crazier, and more creative than ever.”

Fans of the band have previously referred to evidence of their upcoming “LW” album Appearances on the band’s new shirt, Which contains all their albums so far, including the new release at the bottom.

See the tracking list reported for “LW” below, including the band’s last single If not now then when? As the path of its opening.

  1. If not now, then when?
  2. One
  3. Pleurisy
  4. The Supreme Ascension
  5. Static electricity
  6. The East-West Link
  7. Ataraxia
  8. See me
  9. KGLW

The Australian Psycho band shared their new album “KG” in November. Album reviewAnd the NME He wrote, “There is no doubt that many of these songs will become fan favorites, but while they are not a step back, they are definitely a side step for a band that has so far been in constant motion.”

The band also recently Launch new bootleg, Which allows fans, independent productions, and more to release the band’s music just the way they want it. On a new website, the band uploaded master files for nine full-length albums, including live recordings and demos, and a new rare album called “Teenage Gizzard” and their free downloaded 2017 album “Polygondwanaland”.

Fans, posters, and more are then allowed to download files from the website and bundle them into new versions as they see fit, on vinyl, CDs, tape and beyond, as long as they send the band copies for sale in their online store.