Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

Logic Under Pressure 2014. Download mp3#


Working free Logic Under Pressure 2014. Download mp3# zip-rar direct. The debut studio album by American rapper Logic is Under Pressure. It was released by Visionary Music Group and Def Jam Recordings on October 21, 2014. The album’s production and composition began in 2013, with recording taking place at the beginning of 2014 over a two-week duration.



On September 15, 2014, the first single from the record, “Under Pressure”, was released with a music video released on October 9, 2014. On October 14, 2014, the album’s second single, Buried Alive, was released.

On April 8, 2014, the album’s first promotional single “Now” was released. On April 23, 2014, the album’s second promotional single, “Alright,” was released and features a guest appearance by American rapper Big Sean. On August 27, 2014, the album’s third promotional single, ‘Driving Ms. Daisy,’ was released. A guest appearance by American rapper Childish Gambino is included in the video.

Artist: Logic
Album: Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 320Kbps mp3

Track list:

  1. Intro
  2. Soul Food.
  3. Im Gone.
  4. Gang.
  5. Buried Alive.
  6. Bounce.
  7. Growing Pains III.
  8. Never Enough.
  9. Metropolis.
  10. Nikki.
  11. Under Pressure.
  12. Til The End.
  13. Driving Ms Daisy (Ft. Childish Gambino).
  14. Now.
  15. Alright (Ft. Big Sean)