Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

^HQ^ Download {{Pick Me Up Off The Floor}} Mp3+zip Full Album


Hello friends, If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New Norah Jones Pick Me Up Off The Floor Album is available for free here, click the link to download it.

Download Here ::::

Download Here ::::

Norah Jones will release her seventh studio album, Pick Me Up Off the Floor, on 8 May via Blue Note Records. She has previewed the record with lead single ‘I’m Alive,’ a collaboration with Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy. The project also features contributions from bassists Christopher Thomas, John Patitucci, Jesse Murphy, and Josh Lattanzi; drummers Nate Smith, Dan Rieser, and Josh Adams; keyboardist Pete Remm, pedal steel guitarist Dan Iead, violinist Mazz Swift, violist Ayane Kozasa, cellist Paul Wiancko, percussionist Mauro Refosco, background vocalists Ruby Amanfu and Sam Ashworth, trumpeter Dave Guy and tenor saxophonist Leon Michels.

Think of Norah Jones and what springs to to mind is a smoky, mellifluous voice that’s soundtracked a million dinner parties. But the singer-songwriter, who shot to fame with her Diamond certified 2002 debut Come Away with Me, is actually far more interesting – and daring – than her lounge-jazz reputation would have you believe. Having collaborated with Herbie Hancock on his Grammy-winning album River: The Joni Letters, she then worked with as diverse a bunch as Foo Fighters, Outkast, and Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong.

Pick Me Up Off the Floor – Jones’s first LP since 2016’s Day Breaks – isn’t a traditional record. Rather, it’s a collection of songs left over from sessions with collaborators such as producer Thomas Bartlett (St Vincent), and Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy, some of which ended up on last year’s singles collection, Begin Again.
The laid-back track, which Tweedy co-wrote and produced, features the Wilco leader on acoustic guitar, electric guitar and bass. His son and frequent collaborator Spencer Tweedy plays brushed drums. “Just sit and wait, don’t move — just hesitate/You can hope and pray; you can moan; maybe things will change,” Jones croons over her warm, languid piano. “You feel your soul get hollowed out/While the world implodes, you just live without.”

Pick Me Up Off The Floor — which also includes the Tweedy-assisted “Heaven Above” — marks Jones’ second collaboration with the Wilco frontman, who co-wrote and produced two tracks on her 2019 LP, Begin Again. “Norah’s been a great friend for a long time and she’s one of the most effortless musicians I’ve ever played with,” Tweedy told Rolling Stone.


  1. How I Weep
  2. Flame Twin
  3. Hurts To Be Alone
  4. Heartbroken, Day After
  5. Say No More
  6. This Life
  7. To Live
  8. I’m Alive
  9. Were You Watching?
  10. Stumble On My Way
  11. Heaven Above