Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

Free .Zip || Marilyn Manson "WE ARE CHAOS" Album Download


Free .Zip || Marilyn Manson “WE ARE CHAOS” Album Download Marilyn Manson has announced his 11th studio album, titled We Are Chaos. In advance of the LP, the shock-rocker has unveiled the music video for the title track.

Download Link :-

We Are Chaos, which arrives September 11th via Loma Vista Recordings, was produced by Shooter Jennings. The release is a long-time coming, as Manson had originally hoped to put out the album last year.

We Are Chaos Tracklist:

  1. Red Black and Blue
  2. We Are Chaos
  3. Don’t Chase the Dead
  4. Paint You With My Love
  5. Half-way & One Step Forward
  6. Infinite Darkness
  7. Perfume
  8. Keep My Head Together
  9. Solve Coagula
  10. Broken Needle

Marilyn Manson has announced his 11th studio album, We Are Chaos, out September 11th via Loma Vista Recordings.

The 10-track LP was produced by Manson and Grammy Award winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker) and one of Manson’s self-portraits is featured on its cover.

To accompany the sinister-sounding album, Manson released the lead single and title track for We Are Chaos on Wednesday, with a music video directed, photographed and edited by Matt Mahurin in quarantine. Through greenscreen and CGI, Manson appears as a dark army of his own clones and even transforms himself into a chaos pill, placed on a disembodied tongue.

“When I listen to We Are Chaos now, it seems like just yesterday or as if the world repeated itself, as it always does, making the title track and the stories seem as if we wrote them today,” Manson says. “This was recorded to its completion without anyone hearing it until it was finished. There is most definitely a side A and side B in the traditional sense. But just like an LP, it is a flat circle and it’s up to the listener to put the last piece of the puzzle into the picture of songs.”

While its title might suggest otherwise, the 10-song LP was completed before the pandemic. Manson issued a lengthy statement explaining the concept of the album:

This concept album is the mirror Shooter and I built for the listener — it’s the one we won’t stare into. There are so many rooms, closets, safes and drawers. But in the soul or your museum of memories, the worst are always the mirrors. Shards and slivers of ghosts haunted my hands when I wrote most of these lyrics.

Making this record, I had to think to myself: ‘Tame your crazy, stitch your suit. And try to pretend that you are not an animal’ but I knew that mankind is the worst of them all. Making mercy is like making murder. Tears are the human body’s largest export.”

Musically, the title track is powered by an acoustic guitar riff, as the song is both melodic and heavy at the same time. There’s almost a pop quality to the song, but the macabre nature of the lyrics and vocals still make it very much a Marilyn Manson tune, as he sings, “We are sick/ F**ked up and complicated/ We are chaos/ We can’t be cured.”

The song is accompanied by a visually stunning music video directed by Matt Mahurin, who has helmed videos for Metallica, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, U2, and many more.

The album’s striking cover artwork is a self-portrait painting by Manson that he dubbed “Infinite Darkness”.

We Are Chaos can be pre-ordered in various physical packages at Marilyn Manson’s webstore or digitally via Amazon. Watch the video for the title track, and see the album’s artwork and tracklist below.


This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.