Back To Pinshape   |   Blog   |   Contests

Eminem Recovery Zip. Download (2010)#


Working mp3 songs Eminem Recovery Zip. Download (2010)#, rar zippyshare direct free | Download here: Eminem Recovery 320Kbps lyrics, drive, lyrics. The album was recorded at numerous recording studios between 2009 and 2010 and was managed by numerous record artists, including Alex da Boy, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Mr. Porter, and Dr. Dre.


It serves as the follow-up to the sixth Relapse studio album by Eminem (2009). Originally scheduled to be released as Relapse 2, after Eminem considered the album to be musically distinct from its counterpart, the album was called Rehabilitation.

Two covers of the album’s artwork were featured: one of Eminem walking down a country road and another of him seated in a translucent living room with the Renaissance Center in the background in the middle of Detroit. The liner of the album included photos of Eminem, such as a shot of him praying and smiling without a shirt on.

Artist: Eminem
Album: Recovery
Year: 2010
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 320Kbps mp3

Track list:

  1. Cold Wind Blows
  2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (feat Kobe)
  3. On Fire
  4. Won’t Back Down (feat Pink)
  5. W.T.P.
  6. Going Through Changes
  7. Not Afraid
  8. Seduction
  9. No Love (feat Lil Wayne)
  10. Space Bound
  11. Cinderella Man
  12. 25 to Life
  13. So Bad
  14. Almost Famous
  15. Love The Way You Lie (feat Rihanna)
  16. You’re Never Over
  17. Untitled (Hidden Track)
  18. Ridaz
  19. Session One (feat Slaughterhouse)

The seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem is Recovery. It was written by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records on June 18, 2010.